Contactez-nous

Siège : Lot 234 AJ Bazaribe – 614 Tolagnaro
Tél. : 020 92 210 14 ou 034 92 210 14 ou 032 05 482 82
e-mail : contact@ifra.mg
  • Suivez-nous sur :
Agence Tolagnaro :
Lot 234 AJ Bazaribe – 614 Tolagnaro
Tél : 034 05 482 51
e-mail : da.tol@ifra.mg
Agence Fianarantsoa :
Isaha – Immeuble Ny Havana
Tél : 034 05 482 01
e-mail : da.fnr@ifra.mg
Agence Toliara :
Toliara centre
Tél : 034 05 482 57
e-mail : da.tul@ifra.mg
Agence Manakara:
En face de la Mairie
Tél : 034 05 482 06
e-mail : da.mnk@ifra.mg
Agence Ihosy :
Andrefatsena
Tél : 00.261.034.05.482.07
e-mail : da.ihs@ifra.mg
Agence Manajary :
Tél : 034 05 482 27
e-mail : da.mnj@ifra.mg
Agence Farafangana :
Tanambao
Tél : 034 05 482 46
e-mail : da.ffg@ifra.mg
Antenne Ambovombe :
Ambaro
Tél : 034 05 482 54
e-mail : ambovombe@ifra.mg
Antenne Betroka :
Tanakompania
Tél : 034 05 482 07
e-mail : betroka@ifra.mg
Antenne Ampanihy :
Ampanihy Centre
Tél : 034 05 482 60
e-mail : ampanihy@ifra.mg
Antenne Nosy Varika :
Tél : 034 05 482 74
e-mail : nosy-varika@ifra.mg
Antenne Vangaindrano :
Ambinanitelo Ampahatelo
Tél : 034 05 482 46
e-mail : vangaindrano@ifra.mg
Antenne Ambatobe :
Antananarivo
Tél : 22 590 28
e-mail : contact@ifra.mg
Antenne Ambalavao :
Ambohijafy (près STAR)
Tel : 034 05 482 09
e-mail : ambalavao@ifra.mg